Faculty

hero header placeholder

Meet the Faculty

Chris Latiolais is the Director for the Critical Theory Concentration.

Carol Anderson

Phone: 269.337.7114
Email: carol.anderson@kzoo.edu

More about Dr. Anderson


Max G. Cherem

Phone: 269.337.7077
Email: max.cherem@kzoo.edu

More about Dr. Cherem


Jennifer Einspahr

Phone: 269.337.7059
Email: jennifer.einspahr@kzoo.edu

More about Dr. Einspahr


Adriana Garriga-Lopez

Phone: 269.337.7363
Email: adriana.garriga-lopez@kzoo.edu

More about Dr. Garriga-Lopez


Alison Geist

Phone: 269.337.7432
Email: alison.geist@kzoo.edu

More about Ms. Geist

Gary Gregg

Phone: 269.337.7069
Email: gary.gregg@kzoo.edu

More about Dr. Gregg


Christine Hahn

Phone: 269.337.7527
Email: christine.hahn@kzoo.edu

More about Dr. Hahn


Amelia Katanski

Phone: 269.337.7045
Email: amelia.katanski@kzoo.edu

More about Dr. Katanski


Christopher Latiolais

Phone: 269.337.7076
Email: christopher.latiolais@kzoo.edu

More about Dr. Latiolais


Babli Sinha

Phone: 269.337.7075
Email: babli.sinha@kzoo.edu

More about Dr. Sinha